Privatkunden

Es betreuen Sie:

Dir. Peter Grassl, CMC

Vorstand Markt
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47300
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
grassl@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Prok. Mario Walch

Leitung Privatkunden
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47120
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
walch@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Daniel Neuner

Regionalleitung Hall und Mils
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47105
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
neuner@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Andrea Klapeer

Kundenberatung
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47103
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
klapeer@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Andreas Mair

Kundenberatung
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47107
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
mair.a@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Ilona Arnold

Kundenservice
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol eGen
Zollstraße 1 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47101
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
arnold@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Gabriele Seiwald

Kundenberatung
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1 A-6060 Hall i.T.
Tel: +43 5223 212 47104
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
g.seiwald@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Jacqueline Gfrei

Kundenberatung
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47102
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
gfrei@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Michael Dorfmann

Kundenservice
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47106
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
dorfmann@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular