Servicebank

Mitarbeiter der Servicebank:

Mag.(FH) Karin Kössler

Leitung Servicebank/Marketing
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1, 6060 Hall i.T
Tel: +43 5223 212 47204
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
k.koessler@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Elisabeth Strasser

Sachbearbeitung
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47241
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
strasser@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Mag. Gabriele Böckle

Sachbearbeitung
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47212
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
boeckle@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Ursula Schlögl

Sachbearbeitung
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47246
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
schloegl@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Hannes Saurer

Sachbearbeitung
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1, 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47244
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
saurer@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Elfriede Kleissl

Sachbearbeitung
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1, A-6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47216
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
kleissl@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sonja Wagner

Sachbearbeitung
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1 A-6060 Hall i.T.
Tel: +43 5223 212 47211
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
wagner@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Cornelia Winkler

Sachbearbeitung
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1 A-6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47217
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
winkler@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Nadine Dötlinger

Sachbearbeitung/Vertrieb
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol
Zollstraße 1 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel: +43 5223 212 47203
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
doetlinger@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Clemens Griebaumer

Lehrling
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Hall in Tirol eGen
Zollstraße 1, 6060 Hall
Tel: +43 5223 212 47245
Fax: +43 5223 212 47192
griebaumer@rrb-hall.at
Zum Kontaktformular